Winter Cup results; rapid on 15/8+22/8; Club Champs start on 29/8

Euan McDougall is the outright winner of ACC Winter Cup A-grade, with Philli Park-Tamati in second place. Hao Tang and Alex Nagorski shared third.

In the B-grade, the winner is Luna Xu. Sai Somaraju came second. Ayaan Vasudeva, Pranav Shenoy and Jerome Tao shared third.

We will start a 9-round Club Champs on the 29th of August. Before that, 15/8 and 22/8 are rapid nights. Please let the captain know in advance if you do not want to play 25+5 rapid (three games a night).