Auckland Interclub B-grade starts July 4

Thanks to everyone who signed up for the Auckland Interclub B-grade team. ACC is the defending champion in B-grade, too. Our team this year, ordered by current NZCF rating, is

Stephen Peak1688
Andrew Michael1603
Grant Burrows1579
Hunter Po’e-Tofaeono1486
Daksh Bhatt1384
Sai Somaraju1336
Mantra Bhatt1287
Tyleah Po’e-Tofaeono1278
John McClory1227
Grayson Po’e-Tofaeono1217
Pranav Shenoy1110
Adele Zhou1054
Annie Yue1026
Srirama Vikhhyath990
David Chen0
Leo Yitao Lian0

Every match we will need six players, so please all be ready to play as substitutes if somebody gets sick or gets an emergency on the day of the match. Calendar and schedule of the rounds below.

Dates: Sunday 4 July, 25 July, 1 August, 15 August, 12 September, with 2 reserve dates, 19 September, 26 September.

Venue: Stables cafe, Alexandra Park (it’s behind the building as you enter the complex, and you can walk through the cafeteria to that side).

Games start at 6:30 pm so players need to come at about 6:15-6:20.

Round 1
North Shore – Howick-Pakuranga
Papatoetoe – Auckland
Summit – Waitakere

Round 2
Howick-Pakuranga – Waitakere
Auckland – Summit
North Shore – Papatoetoe

Round 3
Papatoetoe – Howick-Pakuranga
Summit – North Shore
Waitakere – Auckland

Round 4
Howick-Pakuranga – Auckland
North Shore – Waitakere
Papatoetoe – Summit

Round 5
Summit – Howick-Pakuranga
Waitakere – Papatoetoe
Auckland – North Shore

Teams on the left are White on board 1. Colours alternate from board 1 to board 6.